NATIONAL INFORMATION

In this section, you will find national key information and documents by country. Click on the country of your choice to display National page.

Albania

Mr. Gentian Xhaxhiu
Ministry of European Integration of the Republic of Albania
Blv. “Dëshmorët e Kombit”, Sheshi Nënë Tereza”
Tirana, Albania
Tel: + 355 4 222 86 23 ext. 455
gentian.xhaxhiu@integrimi.gov.al

Ms. Anisa Serbo
National Contact Point
Tel: + 355 (0) 4 222 86 23 ext. 455
anisa.serbo@integrimi.gov.al

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Mr. Siniša Petrović
Task manager for MED Programme (NCP)
Directorate for European Integration of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Trg BiH 1, 71 000 Sarajevo
Tel.: +38 7 33 703 190
Fax: +38 7 33 703 198
sinisa.petrovic@dei.gov.ba

Mrs. Mersiha Delić
Senior Specialist
Directorate for European Integration of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sector for Coordination of EU Assistance Programmes
Trg BiH 1, 71 000 Sarajevo
Tél.: +38 7 33 703 184
Fax: +38 7 33 703 198
mersiha.delic@dei.gov.ba

Cyprus

Mrs. Litsa Kastanou
Senior Planning Officer
Tel.: + 357 22 602 890
lkastanou@dgepcd.gov.cy

Mrs. Constantia Constantinou
Planning Officer
Directorate General for European Programmes, Coordination and Development
29 Byron Avenue
1409 Nicosia
Cyprus
Tel: + 357 22 602 949
Fax.: +357 22 666 810
cconstantinou@dgepcd.gov.cy

National website: www.structuralfunds.org.cy

Croatia

Anamarija Ostojić
National Controller
ERDF Transnational Co-operation Programme MED 2007-2013
Agency for Regional Development of the Republic of Croatia
Vlaška 108, 10 000 Zagreb
anamarija.ostojic@arr.hr
Tel: +385 1 48 11 941

Pavle Plamenac
National Contact Point
ERDF Transnational Co-operation Programme MED
Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds
Račkoga 6, 10 000 Zagreb
pavle.plamenac@mrrfeu.hr
T: +385 1 64 47 458
Facebook: Teritorijalna suradnja – HR

France

Ms Laetitia Bedouet
National Coordinator for the MED space
Région Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, Direction des Affaires Européennes
Hôtel de Région
27, Place Jules Guesde
13481 Marseille Cedex 20
Tél: +33.488107639
lbedouet@regionpaca.fr

Ms Marie-Line Dray
Administrative and financial manager
Région Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, Direction des Affaires Européennes
Hôtel de Région
27, Place Jules Guesde
13481 Marseille Cedex 20
Tél: +33.491575899
mdray@regionpaca.fr

Greece

Monsieur Evangelos VIDALIS
Unit B2 – “Monitoring and management”, Managing Authority of European Territorial Cooperation Programmes
Ministry of Economy & Competitiveness
Leof. Georgikis Scholis 65
GR- 570 01 Pilaia, Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel.: +30 2310 469631
Fax: +30 2310 469602
evidalis@mou.gr

Madame Matoula SIROPOULOU
Unit B2 – “Monitoring and management”, Managing Authority of European Territorial Cooperation Programmes
Ministry of Economy & Competitiveness
Leof. Georgikis Scholis 65
GR- 570 01 Pilaia, Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel.: +30 2310 469619
Fax: +30 2310 469602
msiropoulou@mou.gr

Italy

Mrs Maria Dina Tozzi
Mrs Mara Sori

Regione Toscana
Settore Attività Internazionali
Via Vittorio Emanuele II, 64
50134 Firenze – Italy

Phone: +39 055 438 2802 – Helpdesk from 11:00 to 13:00
Fax: +39 055 438 4110
med.ncp@regione.toscana.it

http://programmameditalia.wordpress.com/

Malta

Ms. Leonie Aquilina Xuereb
EU Project Manager
Funds and Programmes Division
Office of the Deputy Prime Minister
Tel: +356 22001860
leonie.aquilina@gov.mt

Montenegro

Mrs. Irena Boskovic
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration
Government of Montenegro
Stanka Dragojevica 2, 81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
Tel: +382 20 416 350
irena.boskovic@mfa.gov.me

Portugal

Ms Raquel Rocha
Coordinator
Núcleo de Cooperação Territorial
AD&C – Agência para o Desenvolvimento e Coesão
Av. 5 de Outubro, n.º 153
1050-053 Lisboa
Tel:+351.218 814 000
Fax: +351.218 881 111
raquel.rocha@adcoesao.pt

Slovenia

 

Ms. Duša Sodnik
National Contact Point
Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy
Kotnikova 5,
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel: +386 1 400 3477
dusa.sodnik@gov.si

Ms. Nada Hozjan
First Level Control
Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy
Kotnikova 5,
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tel: +386 1 400 3492
nada.hozjan@gov.si

Spain

Mrs. Marian Uriarte
Ministerio de Hacienda y Administraciones Pùblicas
DG Fondos comunitarios
Paseo de la Castellana, 162
E-28046 Madrid
Tél. :+34 (91) 58.35.091
muriarte@sepg.minhap.es

United Kingdom

Mr. Henry J. Casciaro
ETC Programmes Co-ordinator
EU Programmes Secretariat
HM Government of Gibraltar
Bleak House Training Institute
Gibraltar GX11 1AA
Tel: +350 20073255
Fax: +350 20071406
esfetc@eufunding.gi 

National website: http://www.eufunding.gi