In your country

NATIONAL INFORMATION & FIRST LEVEL CONTROL SYSTEM DESCRIPTIONS

In this section, you will find national key information by country

Albania

Mr Gentian Xhaxhiu
Ministry of European Integration of the Republic of Albania
Blv. "Dëshmorët e Kombit", "Sheshi Nënë Tereza"
Tirana 
ALBANIA
Tel : + 355 4 222 86 23 ext. 455
gentian.xhaxhiu@remove-this.integrimi.gov.al

Ms Anisa Serbo

National Contact Point
Tel : + 355 (0) 4 222 86 23 ext. 455 
anisa.serbo@remove-this.integrimi.gov.al

DOCUMENTS TO DOWNLOAD

Description of the national First Level Control system

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Mrs Mersiha Delić
Senior Specialist
Directorate for European Integration of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sector for Coordination of EU Assistance Programmes
Trg BiH 1,
71 000 Sarajevo
Tel : +38 7 33 703 184 Fax : +38 7 33 703 198
mersiha.delic@remove-this.dei.gov.ba

Sanja Vukadin
Senior Associate
Directorate for European Integration of the Council of Ministers of BiH
Тrg BiH 3,Sarajevo
tel: +387 33 703 190 Fax: +387 33 703 196
Sanja.Vukadin@remove-this.dei.gov.ba

DOCUMENTS TO DOWNLOAD

Description of the national First Level Control system

Cyprus

Ms Litsa Kastanou
Senior Planning Officer 
Directorate General for European Programmes, Coordination and Development 
29 Byron Avenue 1409 Nicosia Cyprus
Tel : + 357 22 602 890
lkastanou@remove-this.dgepcd.gov.cy

Ms Marilena Ayiomamitou
Planning Officer
Tel : + 357 22 602 870 Fax : +357 22 666 810 
mayiomamitou@remove-this.dgepcd.gov.cy

LINKS

Description of the national First Level Control system

National website

Croatia

Ms Anamarija Ostojić
National Controller ERDF Transnational Co-operation Programme MED 2007-2013
Agency for Regional Development of the Republic of Croatia
Vlaška 108,
10 000 Zagreb
Tel : +385 1 48 11 941
anamarija.ostojic@remove-this.arr.hr

Mr Pavle Plamenac

National Contact Point ERDF Transnational Co-operation Programme MED
Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds
Račkoga 6,
10 000 Zagreb
Tel : +385 1 64 47 458
pavle.plamenac@remove-this.mrrfeu.hr

LINKS

Description of the national First Level Control system

Facebook  

France

Ms Laetitia Bedouet National
Coordinator for the MED space
Région Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur,
Direction des Affaires Européennes
Hôtel de Région
27, Place Jules Guesde 13481 Marseille Cedex 20
Tel : +33.488107639
lbedouet@remove-this.regionpaca.fr

Ms Marie-Line Dray
Administrative and financial manager
Région Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur,
Direction des Affaires Européennes
Hôtel de Région 27, Place Jules Guesde 13481 Marseille Cedex 20
Tel : +33.491575899
mdray@remove-this.regionpaca.fr

Documents to download

Description of the national First Level Control system

Greece

Mr Evangelos VIDALIS
Unit B2 – "Monitoring and management",
Managing Authority of European Territorial Cooperation Programmes
Ministry of Economy & Competitiveness
Leof. Georgikis Scholis 65 GR- 570 01 Pilaia, Thessaloniki,
Greece
Tel : +30 2310 469631 Fax : +30 2310 469602
evidalis@remove-this.mou.gr

Ms Matoula Siropoulou

Unit B2 – "Monitoring and management",
Managing Authority of European Territorial Cooperation Programmes
Ministry of Economy & Competitiveness
Leof. Georgikis Scholis 65 GR- 570 01 Pilaia, Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel : +30 2310 469619 Fax : +30 2310 469602
msiropoulou@remove-this.mou.gr

Documents to download


Description of the national First Level Control system fileadmin/user_upload/Sites/Programme/News_events/In_your_country/Greece-Description-of-the-First-Level-Control-FLC-system-MED-2.pdf

Italy

Ms Stefania Leoni
Regione Emilia-Romagna
Tel : +39 051 527 3275/3669/3118
medncp@remove-this.regione.emilia-romagna.it


Ms Eleonora Liuzzo

National Contact Point
Mon./Wed./Fri. 10:00–12:00 Thurs. 14:30–16:30
Tel : +39 051 6450415
MEDESK@remove-this.regione.emilia-romagna.it

Links

Description of the national First Level Control system
National website

Malta

Ms Leonie Aquilina Xuereb
EU Project Manager
Funds and Programmes Division
Office of the Deputy Prime Minister
Tel : +356 22001860 
leonie.aquilina@remove-this.gov.mt

Ms Maria Catania
EU Fund Officer
Funds and Programmes Division
maria.a.catania@remove-this.gov.mt

Documents to download

DESCRIPTION OF THE NATIONAL FIRST LEVEL CONTROL SYSTEM

Montenegro

Ms Irena Boskovic
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration
Government of Montenegro
Stanka Dragojevica 2, 81000 Podgorica Montenegro
Tel : +382 20 416 350
irena.boskovic@remove-this.mfa.gov.me

Documents to download

Description of the national First Level Control system 

Portugal

Ms Raquel Rocha
Coordinator Núcleo de Cooperação Territorial
AD&C – Agência para o Desenvolvimento e Coesão
Av. 5 de Outubro, nº 153 1050-053 Lisboa
Tel :+351.218 814 000 Fax : +351.218 881 111
raquel.rocha@remove-this.adcoesao.pt

Olivério Pereira da Graça
Núcleo de Cooperação Territorial
Territorial Cooperation
ERDF and CF Coordenation Unit
Oliverio.Graca@remove-this.adcoesao.pt

Slovenia

Mr Anton Pavlin
National Contact Point
Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy
Kotnikova 5, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel : +386 1 400 3421 
anton.pavlin@remove-this.gov.si

Ms Špela Dragar
Head of Division for Control – ETC, IPA and IFM programmes
Government Office for Development and European Cohesion Policy
Kotnikova 5, 1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel : +386 1 400 3427
spela.dragar@remove-this. gov.si 

Description of the national First Level Control system

Spain

Ms Marian Uriarte
Ministerio de Hacienda y Administraciones Pùblicas
DG Fondos comunitarios
Paseo de la Castellana, 162 E-28046
Madrid
Tel : +34 (91) 58.35.091
muriarte@remove-this.sepg.minhap.es

Description of the national First Level Control system

United Kingdom

Ms Kyra Azopardi
Tel: (00350) 200 76348
Fax: (00350) 200 71406
Email: esfetc@remove-this.eufunding.gi